Committees

Scientific committee 

 Dr. Wilfried Baudoin, Food and Agriculture Organisation (AGPM), Rome, Italy; Wilfried.Baudoin@fao.org

Prof. Dr. Franc Bavec, University of Maribor Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Pivola 10, 2311 Hoče/Maribor, Slovenia; franci.bavec@um.si (editor of the proceeding)

Prof. Dr. Martina Bavec, University of Maribor Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Pivola 10, 2311 Hoče/Maribor, Slovenia; martina.bavec@um.si (convener)

Assist. Prof.  Dr. Božidar Benko, University of Zagreb Faculty of Agriculture, Svetošimunska 25, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia  bbenko@agr.hr

Dr. Peter Dolničar, Agricultural Institute of Slovenia, Crop Science Department, Hacquetova ulica 17, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia; peter.dolnicar@kis.si

Assist. Prof. Dr. Silva Groblenik Mlakar, University of Maribor Faculty of Agriculture and Life sciences, Pivola 10, 2311 Hoče/Maribor, Slovenia; silva.grobelnik@um.si (editor of the proceeding)

Prof. Dr. Zoran Ilić, Faculty of Agriculture Pristina-Lesak, Kopaoniska bb, 38219 Lesak, Serbia; zoran.ilic63@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Žarko M. Ilin, University of Novi Sad,  Faculty of Agriculture, Department for Field and Vegetable Crops, Trg Dositeja Obradovića 8, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia, ilin@polj.uns.ac.rs; zarko.ilin@polj.edu.rs

Prof. Dr. Maja Manojlović, Faculty of Agriculture University of Novi Sad Trg D. Obradovića 8, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia; maja.manojlovic@polj.uns.ac.rs

Assist. Prof. Dr.  Nina Kacjan Maršič, University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty, Jamnikarjeva 101, SI 111 Ljubljana, Slovenia; nina.kacjan.marsic@bf.uni-lj.si

Prof. Dr. Nataša Mirecki, Biotechnical Faculty, University of Montenegro, Podgorica, Montenegro; mirecki@t-com.me

Prof. Dr. Ewa Rembiałkowska, Faculty of Human Nutrition and Consumer Sciences WULS, Nowoursynowska street 159 c, Warszawa, Poland; ewa_rembialkowska@sggw.pl

Mag. Martina Robačer, senior lecturer, University of Maribor Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Pivola 10, 2311 Hoče/Maribor, Slovenia; martina.robacer@um.si  

Dr. Zdravko Matotan, Head of development in agriculture Podravka d.d., Ante Starčevića 32, 48000 Koprivnica, Croatia; zdravko.matotan@podravka.hr

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ana Slatnar, University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical faculty, Jamnikarjeva 101, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia; ana.slatnar@bf.uni-lj.si

Dr. Kristina Ugrinovič, Agricultural Institute of Slovenia, Crop Science Department, Hacquetova ulica 17, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia; kristina.ugrinovic@kis.si

Dr. Nazim Gruda, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Germanynazim.gruda@rz.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Dimitrios Savvas, Agricultural University of Athens, Iera Odos 75, 11855 Athens, Greece ; dsavvas@aua.gr

Dr. Georgia Ntatsi, Agricultural University of Athens, Iera Odos 75, 11855 Athens, Greece; ntatsi@aua.gr

Dr. Astrit Balliu, Agricultural University of Tirana, Kodër Kamëz, 1029, Tirana, Albania, astritballiu@yahoo.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Johannes Balas, BOKU University Vienna, Gregor Mendel Strasse 33, A-1180 Vienna, Austria, johannes.balas@boku.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Yuksel Tuzel, Ege University, Izmir,  Erzene Mahallesi, Gençlik Caddesi, 35040 Bornova, Turkey, yuksel.tuzel@ege.edu.tr

 

Organizing committee

From University of Maribor Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences,

Chair of Organic Agriculture, Field Crops, Vegetable and Ornamental Plants

Pivola 10, 2311 Hoče/Maribor, Slovenia:

Prof. Dr. Martina Bavec, martina.bavec@um.si (convener)

Tjaša Vukmanič    tjasa.vukmanic@um.si 

Martina Robačer, senior lecturer, martina.robacer@um.si

Doc. Dr. Silva Groblenik Mlakar silva.grobelnik@um.si

Manfred Jakop, senior lecturer manfred.jakop@um.si

Prof. Dr. Franc Bavec franci.bavec@um.si

Urška Lisec

From Congress organizing company Galileo 3000

Tomaž Eisenhut eisenhut@galileo3000.si